Meals

Monday

Young Pastors (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
106 B&C
Contact Rusty McMullen at rustymcmullen@gmail.com

Young Pastors Wives (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
113 A-D
Contact Alexandra Bays at abays@bgco.org

Missionary Appreciation (invitation only) 4:45 – 6:15 p.m.
106 B&C
Contact Alexandra Bays at abays@bgco.org

Multi Vocational Pastors (invitation only) 4:45 – 6:15 p.m.
211A
Contact Shelley Urton at surton@bgco.org

Native American Pastors (invitation only) 4:45 – 6:15 p.m.
225-228
Contact Shelley Urton at surton@bgco.org

Robert Haskins School of Christian Ministry (invitation only) 4:45 – 6:15 p.m.
103
Contact Grecia Obregon at gobregon@bgco.org

 

Tuesday

Chaplains (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
103
Contact Marianne VanZandt at mvandandt@bgco.org

Directors of Missions (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
211A
Contact Wynn Anne Hook at wahook@bgco.org

 OMEGA (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
113 A-D
Contact Dori Turner at dturner@bgco.org

 Partnership (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
106 B&C
Contact Tara Matlock at tmatlock@bgco.org

Monday and Tuesday—sandwiches, snacks, and drinks will be available in Hospitality Room in the Fellowship Hall near the exhibits