Meals

Monday

Partnership (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
Commons
Contact Marianne VanZandt at mvanzandt@bgco.org

Missionary Parents Fellowship (invitation only) 12 Noon – 2:00 p.m.
Sixth Grade Room
Contact Teresa Roberts at jakartaroberts@aol.com

OMEGA (invitation only) 11:45 p.m.
Café
Contact Natalie Statser at nstatser@bgco.org

Hispanic Pastors (invitation only) 4:45 – 6:00 p.m.
High School Room
Contact Grecia Obregon at gobregon@bgco.org

Missionary Appreciation Dinner (invitation only) 4:45 – 6:00 p.m.
Gymnasium
Hannah Sawyers at hsawyers@bgco.org

Native American Pastors (invitation only) 4:45 – 6:00 p.m.
Sixth Grade Room
Contact Cindi Robinson at crobinson@bgco.org

Tuesday

Southwestern Seminary Alumni/Students Breakfast (first 50 people) 8 a.m.
Café
Contact Alyssa Martin at amartin@swbts.edu

Chaplains (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
Middle School Room
Contact Cindi Robinson at crobinson@bgco.org

Directors of Missions (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
Commons
Contact Wynn Anne Hook at wahook@bgco.org

Student Ministers (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
High School Room
Contact Sarah Wooten at swooten@bgco.org

Monday and Tuesday—sandwiches, snacks, and drinks will be available in Fellowship Hall Two.