Meals

Monday

OMEGA (invitation only) 11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.
Cafe
Contact Meredith Woodson at mwoodson@bgco.org

Southwestern Seminary (first 50 people) 11:45 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Middle School Room

Partnership (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
Commons
Contact Tara Matlock at tmatlock@bgco.org

Hispanic Pastors (invitation only) 4:45 – 6:15 p.m.
Cafe
Contact Grecia Obregon at gobregon@bgco.org

Missions Celebration (invitation only) 4:45 – 6:15 p.m.
Gym
Contact Hannah Sawyers at hsawyers@bgco.org

Native American Pastors (invitation only) 4:45 – 6:15 p.m.
6th Grade Room
Contact Cindi Edwards at cedwards@bgco.org

SAC / Bi-Vo Pastors (invitation only) 4:45 – 6:15 p.m.
Commons
Contact Tara Matlock at tmatlock@bgco.org

 

Tuesday

Chaplains (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
Cafe
Contact Cindi Edwards at cedwards@bgco.org

Directors of Missions (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
Commons
Contact Wynn Anne Hook at wahook@bgco.org

Student Ministers (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
Middle School Room
Contact Sarah Wooten at swooten@bgco.org

Young Pastors (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
High School Room
Contact Michael Taylor at mtaylor@fbcponca.org

Young Pastors Wives (invitation only) 12 Noon – 1:15 p.m.
Cafe
Contact Hannah Sawyers at hsawyers@bgco.org

Monday and Tuesday—sandwiches, snacks, and drinks will be available in Hospitality Room in the Fellowship Hall near the exhibits